+7 495 641 32 16
Misma Club
About

“Smart approach to nutrition” is the foundational message of our Company, defining corporate image and becoming the main goal of our business.

Since 2009, We are the official supplier of global brands in the market of natural feed additives for all types of farm animals on the territory of Russian Federation, CIS countries and EU.

Safe and effective nutrition of animals is the key to business efficiency and maintaining people's health. Every day we try to improve the environment and take care of the future generation. The health of the nation is a target that we, as highly qualified specialists, solve every day, using our gathered experience and knowledge.

We are for strategic cooperation

Our company regularly organizes business conferences and seminars in Russia and abroad, with the leading experts in animal breeding and poultry farming. Every year we take part in forums and exhibitions, we improve our professional skills in order to make our service perfect. We know what our customers need and we constantly extend the range, adding new exclusive products.

We value our reputation and make all the necessary conditions for mutually beneficial cooperation, share our experience in improving the profitability of the company and creating environmentally friendly and safe products. A long partnership is our goal and always a priority: reliable suppliers, strict quality control, full compliance with safety standards, availability of certificates and registration documents. We support and respect our customers and we use an individual approach because of flexible and loyal business policy.

We work for the result

We, MISMA company, can proudly say that our mission, aimed at environmental friendliness and safety, is successfully turned into reality and leads to successful solutions. Together with our customers, we work for the result and achieve our goals. You get not only a reduction in costs and cost savings of the company, but also improve the quality of animal’s life without harming their health.

We hope that we will open many perspectives for you and take a step towards a long and fruitful cooperation.

Наша главная цель – здоровье

   “Nature to you” – основополагающий посыл нашей Компании, определивший ее образ и ставший главной целью нашей деятельности.

     Работая на рынке Российской Федерации и стран СНГ с 2009 года, мы являемся официальным поставщиком мировых брендов натуральных кормовых добавок для всех видов сельскохозяйственных животных.

    Безопасное и эффективное кормление животных-залог эффективности бизнеса и сохранения здоровья людей. Каждый день мы вносим свою лепту в улучшение экологии и заботимся о будущем поколении. Здоровье нации это  та задача, которую мы, как высококвалифицированные специалисты, решаем ежедневно, используя свой накопленный опыт и  знания.

Мы за долговременное сотрудничество

   Наша компания на регулярной основе организовывает деловые конференции и выездные семинары как в России, так и за рубежом, с ведущими специалистами  по животноводству  и птицеводству. Ежегодно принимаем участие в форумах  и выставках, повышаем свои профессиональные навыки для безупречного сервиса. Мы знаем, что нужно нашим клиентам и постоянно расширяем ассортимент, добавляем новые эксклюзивные продукты.

    Мы дорожим своей репутацией и создаем все необходимые условия  для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, делимся опытом по  повышению рентабельности предприятия и созданию экологически чистой и безопасной продукции. Наша работа нацелена на долгие  партнерские взаимоотношения и поэтому всегда в приоритете: тщательный отбор поставщиков, строгий контроль качества, полное соответствие требованиям безопасности, наличие сертификатов и регистрационных документов. Мы ценим и уважаем наших клиентов  и делаем выбор в сторону гибкой и лояльной деловой политики, а также индивидуального подхода.

Работаем на результат

   Мы, компания MISMA, с гордостью можем сказать, что наша миссия, нацеленная на экологичность и безопасность, благополучно воплощается в жизнь и приводит к успешным решениям.  Вместе с нашими клиентами, мы работаем на результат  и достигаем поставленных целей. Вы получаете не только  снижение  затрат и экономию денежных средств предприятия, но и улучшаете  качество жизни животных без нанесения вреда их здоровью.

  Надеемся, что откроем для Вас множество перспектив и сделаем шаг к длительному и плодотворному взаимодействию.